Contact
X
X

110-114 Grafton Road
London
NW5 4BA

Nicola Kenney / Global Executive Producer
nicola@thegraft.uk

Beth Montague/ Executive Producer
beth@thegraft.uk

Katherine Pitman / Executive Producer
katherine@thegraft.uk

Fiona Gillam / Sales
fiona@enidlondon.com

Tania Diniz / Sales
tania@enidlondon.com

Carrie Sutton / Music Video Representation
carrie@carriesutton.co.uk

Tim Erem

Tove Lo
“Cool Girl (Part of Fairy Dust)”